Tuesday, February 15, 2005

My SUPERCALAFRAGALISTICEXPEALIDOCIOUS 2nd period. God must hate me.

Hey it's Peter and guess what class I'm in? that's right Small Business Enterprise! I love this class so much I wish I could spend all day in here. Every morning I get up and am so excited about business I could wet my pants. We sit here all day behind the computer (never ever, ever, ever moving for ANY reason) and work compiling research and doing tutorials on the internet for 90 minutes at a time..... oh wait, that's actually really boring. I hate this class, i wish I had magical (that was scary I almost spelled that 'majical') powers so I could zap away this wretched class and my life would be one of peace and security. Don't get me wrong, Mr. Beck is really cool mellow guy, but the class is soooooooo bad. Sometimes I really do feel like i'm one of the survivors after the Titanic sunk and I just want to scream "Help! Help!" but I just can't because it is so cold (ahem boring) that I don't have the energy to do it. Maybe Mr. Rob will let me borrow that nifty whistle of his, hopefully his senior citizen saliva wouldn't be dripping when he gives it to me. You see, that was absolutely growse. I blame business because if I was doing something normal, educating, my brain wouldn't have room to come up with growse things like that.
Dear Diary, it's been a month and a half since I started business and I don't know if I can hold on much longer. The only thing that keeps me going is my wife and kids at home, I just know that they are searching for me right now and will never give up. I can still remember when I was a kid we used to live by this meadow where I would canter and frolic with the deer (almost wrote deers). The blue grass meadow still reminds me of.... this is crap I don't know what to write anymore.
Do you know what's worse? Nobody sits behind a computer second period so I can't blog with responses until third! God, what did I do to deserve this? I will never steal from the cookie jar again, I swear!...... crap i'm still here, ahem, I will never put an empty ice cream box back into the freezer again!
Wow when I wanna bitch about something, i'm pretty good. Well give me some comments people, I didn't spend all this time typing for nothing.

1 Comments:

At February 15, 2005 at 7:15 PM, Blogger GamboaJ said...

I TA 2nd period, I dont mind it, its just a little boring. I sometimes wish I actually took a challenging class, or wishing that media was 2nd period instead of first. :( But, its my last semester. I deserve having easy classes, I worked hard in the last four years.

 

Post a Comment

<< Home

wolfpackpress@gmail.com